Saturday, July 30, 2011

My Pass Life

Uhmm, I saw another funny story just now! I found my 75kg photo! My Goodness! I cant believe that im so fat b4, was taking picha with my coach :)


MY GOODNESS right?

Okay, it just remind me not to eat too much when u face the FOOD. :)
So hope i can maintain my ideal weight as well!


Yahh, this one, ideal weight. Now a bit chubby jor, hope can cut some :P
I miss my long straight hair, hair got dye somemore :)

Just a short post! Hope you guys enjoy it!
Healthy diet for me is 3 meals per day but less FOOD!! GahYao!

Here is my latest one! LOL, today i tried at Mid Valley! Love it so much and i will own it soon! No more dreams! :) Hope can cut cut cut cut and cut weight down. :P


Well, ignore my sport shoes. Never ever wear sporty shoes with blouse, is a weird match! My ex roommate saw it today! :( Dunno how to ban leng leng mah. Now i will learn it! :)

Till then... TRY to guess my weigh now!!!

GOOD NIGHT x)

DreaMs

Kinda long time i didn't go for travelling jor. Uhmm, just now was FB-ing, saw couple of friends went to beach, shopping, and .. even overseas. WHY I JUST STAY AT HOME?

Of course i got my own reason, my new sem started already, dream of travelling? next decade lah! Isn't? I want to travel over M'sia 1st, with my beloved family, bf and jimui(s). Wish that dream will come true one day, OOpss! Should be SOON ;)

I need a good time management from now. Do a perfect schedule later! Awww :P
Remember, love everything that surround you, you will feel this world actually is so cute and wonderful, indeed, because of you this world is perfect :)

I want to travelling again! My next target!  


Miss them so much! Having fun together! :)


Okays! Hope it become true one day! Im-possible! :)
A GREAT DAY to EVERYONE <3

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

New life

Well, just a short post i wanted to post. Found that this semester is damn challenging. I need to pass all the assessment test as well as those theory exam. What a ... painful and hectic life going to move on. 

.....................................................................

I miss my bf and family maxx. :(
How good if they're staying beside me now. But life wasn't perfect as u think. Indeed, wish holidays coming soon! :((( 

Some more, I want to get the stuffs that i dream long long time ago! I dont want to wait it again. Study hard and work hard! Believe yourself, nothing is impossible, ok?

NO PAIN NO GAIN


Your dream will come true as long you don't give up on climbing UP! :)



Pray hard, trust in GOD, He will guide and lead you all the journeys in your entire life! 
Believe your dreams, it will come true in one day! 

Good Night :)

Saturday, July 23, 2011

Holidayss

I took 6 flight this holiday, a bit insane, spend a lot of $$ but gain a lot of fun. Acceptable :)
LOVES from Sarawak, KL and Kuala Terengganu. <3

Loads of experiences want to share on but dunno want to write from where. Uhmm, just randomly write bha. I dunno how many times i visit airport, kinda phobia with it already, it's testing my PATIENCE. D:

Well, my 3rd semester is going to start soon, oopss, should say it started since last 2 days, but i missed it. Damn, heard that a lot has been teach but i still blur blur and dunno what the hell is teaching now! 


Took this photo when i went back to MAHSA just to attend resit class D:
Well, that time still damn thin but now i also cannot accept the fact that i gain so much of weight :(


My sis started her business to sell lens, wtf she only 14 years old and she earn few hundreds per month already! felt myself so useless nao. lol i take free lens from her nowadays!! :D
Now i got 10 pairs of new lens, dont feel want to buy again, feel waste and i only and one pair of eyes. lol


Finally i bought a good looking sport shoes :)
Can walk can jog can play badminton and play basketball as well! Thanks mum for present me such a pretty shoes! Love it max!



My doggy, lol. I miss my family and him as well. wtf, it is too cute to play and hug!


He sleep so soundly :P

Okays, show you some fruits that i capture beside my house area, it look damn pretty ;)


Baby pineapple? Huh?
Lol. Now Sarikei Sarawak is launching Pesta Nanas right? But im not manage to go there and hv a look! too rush, sobs! Those who got photos pls let me see!! :D


 I think this one bigger right? Hmm, why the colours so different? 


Papaya! :D


Dad told me this is CIKU, well, seriously i forgot what is it already, one Ciku only, funny right?


So to this limau, one small tree only got one small limau :P


Dragon fruit!! But still cannot eat, if red one can already! Look a bit scary right? :D
Still got a lot but i dont manage to capture! :S

Last but not least, i bought a red singlet. 


Pls dont zoom it, i got big tummy! LOL wtf


This photo took in bf's car, hehe! Love to be with him, but i stay too far away from him :(


 Why sometimes i feel that guys dunno how to appreciate everything beside you? Why you know i worried, i jealous and yet you still do it? Sobs, disappointed.

Relationship is complicated, isnt? sigh i know many girls having same condition right? Hope your loves one will appreciate you and fall in love with you deeply one day ;)

Night everyone!


Thursday, June 30, 2011

開心寶貝

从两年前我就开始玩开心宝贝了。
闷的时候都是小宝贝-我宠物的名字,陪伴我度过寂寞的夜晚。呵呵
是时候好好疼她了。


这是比较新的造型,可是没那么可爱,太性感了,而且没有很喜欢蓝色。:P


还是比较喜欢这个,太可爱了。呵呵,好像公主!没有其他宝贝可以比得上她了!
看到她的名字吗?小档案!
看来我对粉红色还是离不开,超喜欢的,可是叫我穿粉红色颜色的衣服那就还好。奇怪了!

来看她没有钱的家,我很努力的刷宝贝,帮小宝贝赚钱。呵呵,喜欢吗?
刚开始的家,很穷一下,什么都没有=。=


后来进步了一些。。


后来不懂zomok那个设置换掉了,很多都不见了。。==
尤其是那些花不见了,剩花瓶!害我还要买新的东西给她。。可是宝贝非常喜欢血拼哦!


要看更清晰的照片,请按此照片!呵呵,这样就看到一清二楚了。
美美了。嘻嘻

来看宝贝的厨房。。


简单罢了,不懂怎么设计房间==
等下够钱了就要设计厨房了,原来这样不美!


宝贝的房间!呵呵,还在上面睡觉呢!可爱极了。


洋娃娃房间 :)


这张一定要按进去看!喜欢,因为拿了很多复活蛋!呵呵,真的很美,这里是我的复活蛋走廊,去年设计的,在复活节的时候。赞美主。:)


休闲室:)
很无聊的一个post ><''

谁有玩×开心宝贝×的记得加我哦!不要pet society!因为很多人用hack的。
按这里- 开心宝贝

来看店长的家,呵呵,他家有11个房间== 而我还是六个,好少!而且我才31关,还有很久才到47关(最高的境界)


美吧?呵呵,最近一直玩games!显。
还有meetoto!唱歌天堂。呵呵,level 30了,可是懒惰玩了。进去陪姐妹们玩,呵呵,他们都很可爱!玩了心情也比较好呢~
Zuma, zombie and plants, angry bird 全部的level都过完了,哈哈~

也爱上这首歌-客管不可以!


好可爱的一首歌,用meetoto的卡通来做背景。创意哦,如果我有这样的时间那就好,有空一定要设计一个别人设计不到的东西!哟!呛响哦!><'' 可是岁月永远不留人,呵呵。


加油了各位!新的一天,新的希望!;)



Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Dismay

Feel dismay recently, totally distress. T-T
I hate assignment, i hate the way i live in this world. 

No point to continue my life. 
lol
Don't get controlled by EVIL, dear. You need to relieve yourself from all hatred, sorrowful, sins and pain in this world. You need to fight with another BAD jacqueline in ur body! wtf

What im talking now? lol, im okay! Just need more ppl to accompany me! Be happy! God is always by my side and lead me all the way ;) *stupid conversation*

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Okaylah, next month fly back to KL liao! =='' just to attend 2 classes, wth. I really dislike to attend but what to do? Fail again in FOP assignment? No way! I don't what to resit my 1st sem! Terrible. 


Hmm order from KERRY! 20 pairs for RM300!! damn cheap!
This lens use to SS(syok sendiri) is damn nais!

Then i ask my old classmate to buy daily use one. =.=''
3 pairs for RM80, but cheaper than previous one. 2 pairs for RM85. wth.
I also want to open an optic shop to sell spec and lens!


Okay, lastly just want to show u all my non-make up face! Took it today. :'(


swollen eye!>< make my double eye lid so thick. lol, effect of crying too much wth


okays i know is damn ugly but pls make sure no nightmare tonight! lol
I dunno i increase or decrease weight during this holiday cause i knew i ate a lot. Food everywhere at home, how to control my temptation on FOOD?!
ANS: UNKNOWN ><''
Till then..
Good Night! God Bless You all~ <3

Thursday, June 23, 2011

Teenage Girl

This few days i was totally annoyed by ASSIGNMENT. wth
I dunno how to do it, so tough! >< 
Gonna think it by my own`~

Okays, fine. Left it behind 1st, let's talk about TEENAGE DREAM..
From the lyrics it is meaningful! :)



Oops! Not this, lol. But it is nice to listen! :)

I want to let you all know what im thinking? All listed in this picha! Found it in facebook, it's meaningful <3


*Yeah, i always think about all these questions! :P*

I must lose weight - Nooou, i always gain weight during holiday

I really hate homework -  Now i assigned a new holiday homework, cos i failed my last sem assignment, tell you im not smart/clever student >< wth

Why aren't they texting back? - Always i msg friends 1st but.. their reply is damn slow

Internet - Online (facebook, twitter, youtube, blog etc..) from morning til midnight, non-stop
|
|
|
\/
......
speechless!

I'm hungry - At hum any food available! EAT

I want clothes - Noooou, always spot on new clothes no matter online, shopping mall or fashion shop

Ugh, school tomorrow - Now holiday, miss my school so much but when study jor then start to miss holiday, wth im thinking? Lol

Missing bf - My mind always appear and missing a leng zai - BF lor :$

What should i wear? - Hmmm, this question appear in my mind whenever i want to go out, always stuck at there for thinking and trying so many clothes! Lol

Sigh, I really hate..... - I really hate pimples on my face! I really hate the my fat body and so on etc ... T-T

I want to b pretty as.... - Super model! :3

How should i do my hair? - sigh, i dunno curl it, straight it or corn it? >< Girls like fashion like clothes, hair, bags, make up and everything that can make us gain confident! isn't?

Show u my teenage photo! I think i edit the colour of this photo! Look like drawing one =.=''


Okays! Till here my sharing :)
Hope to see u guys update ur blog as i'm always follow u! <3

Have nice day!

To Know More...

Daisypath Anniversary tickers